Touch Your Eyes & This is the way

 

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting 

 

“Touch Your Eyes”

Touch Your Eyes
Touch your eyes,
Touch your nose,
Touch your knees,
Touch your toes.
Touch your ears,
Touch your lips,
Touch your arms,
Shake your hips.
Clap your hands,
Stamp your feet,
Turn around and take a seat.
Please stand up : one, two, three.
Do the English Rock with me.

http://www.palungjit.com/club/uploads/teachertcherry_1touch_your_eyes.wma

คลิกที่นี่เพื่อฟังเพลง

 

 

 

@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

 

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

 

“This is the way”

This is the way .I take a bath ,take a bath.
This is the way .I take a bath ,take a bath.
I do this every day

This is the way. I brush my teeth , brush my teeth.
This is the way. I brush my teeth , brush my teeth.
I do this every day

This is the way. I exercise, exercise.
This is the way. I exercise, exercise.
I do this every day

This is the way. I wash my hands, wash my hands
This is the way. I wash my hands, wash my hands.
I do this every day

This is the way. I drink some milk, drink some milk.
This is the way. I drink some milk, drink some milk.
I do this every day

This is the way. I eat some fruits, eat some fruits.
This is the way. I eat some fruits, eat some fruits.
I do this every day

This is the way. I go to bed, I go to bed.
This is the way. I go to bed, I go to bed.
I do this everyday

http://www.palungjit.com/club/uploads/teachertcherry_2this_is_the_way.wma

คลิกที่นี่เพื่อฟังเพลง

 

 

 

 

ข้อความนี้ถูกเขียนใน ไม่มีหมวดหมู่ คั่นหน้า ลิงก์ถาวร

ใส่ความเห็น

